Find an Agent

United Real Estate Partners

Richard Edmundson REALTOR

Email Richard
megsab007@hotmail.com
(504) 214-5920

Olivia Price REALTOR

Email Olivia
olivia@oliviapricerealtor.com
(504) 343-4486

Leonor Vinet REALTOR

Email Leonor
leonorvinet@gmail.com
(504) 975-2135

Shawn Thomas REALTOR® / Agent Services

Email Shawn
Website sthomas@ure-partners.com
(504) 621-2783

Taylor Motley REALTOR® / Marketing & Technology

Email Taylor
Website tmotley@ure-partners.com
(985) 688-7388

Kimberly Bordelon Realtor®

Email Kimberly
khuglou@bellsouth.net
(504) 858-5234

Anna Bottolfs REALTOR

Email Anna
geauxannab@gmail.com
(985) 974-3250

Carlina Davidson REALTOR

Email Carlina
carlinadavidson@gmail.com
(985) 415-8163

D'Andra Dillon REALTOR

Email D'Andra
dillondandra@gmail.com
(985) 789-0168

Rene Dutruch Realtor®

Email Rene
renedutruch@gmail.com
(504) 481-2189

Bobby Faul REALTOR

Email Bobby
bfaul3307@gmail.com
(337) 962-2764

Helene Gregorich Realtor®

Email Helene
helene.gregorich@gmail.com
(504) 495-5455

Erik Harton REALTOR

Email Erik
eharton@hdmk.net
(985) 237-9898

Kimberly Huszar Realtor®

Email Kimberly
kimberlyhuszar@gmail.com
(985) 510-1555

Tina Lipps Realtor®

Email Tina
trlippsm@gmail.com
(985) 629-1608

Patrick Mansour REALTOR

Email Patrick
pdmansour@gmail.com
(713) 447-3455

Gina Moschitta King Realtor®

Email Gina
ginak@altrela.com
(985) 788-2899

Joshua Pines Realtor®

Email Joshua
josh.pines@yahoo.com
(985) 351-5585

Kelly Prine Realtor®

Email Kelly
prineproperties@gmail.com
(985) 634-8727

Li Seghers Realtor®

Email Li
liseghers@gmail.com
(504) 810-5670

Jordan Small REALTOR

Email Jordan
jordansmall1002@gmail.com
(225) 572-2090

Melissa Vidal Realtor®

Email Melissa
mvidalrn@att.net
(504) 957-9500

Tom Bookhardt REALTOR® / CEO

Email Tom
Website tbookhardt@ure-partners.com
(504) 452-7631

Tammy Blocker REALTOR® / Director of Agent Development

Email Tammy
Website TNCBlock@gmail.com
(985) 264-1831